Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Thursday 20 times.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 12:00pm